TrainerInnen

Leiter Vorsteher

Bild Nachname Vorname E-Mail Verein
Bur Toni toni.bur@kutu-regio-basel.ch

TrainerIn

Bild Nachname Vorname E-Mail Verein
Colombo Sara sara.colombo@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Dannmeyer Zoe zoe.dannmeyer@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Federico Sabrina sabrina.federico@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Furlenmeier Patricia patricia.furlenmeier@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Grimm Samia samia.grimm@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Jauslin Annique annique.jauslin1@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Jauslin Nadine nadine.jausin@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Rüger Janna janna.rueger@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Spinnler Mona mona.spinnler@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Zehtabchi Renata renata.zehtabchi@kutu-regio-basel.ch

ohne Funktion

Bild Nachname Vorname E-Mail Verein
De Russi Tiziana tiziana.derussi@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Fotos: Romina Mazzucco Fotografie & weitere nicht genannte